Talk Schedule for Ayurco Wellness

Next Talks: 1 July 2018

Next Talks: 1 July 2018

Ayurveda sharing:- Mandarin on Sun 1/7/18Time: 2.00 - 6.00pm in Taman Seputeh. Fee: RM40 per adult or child. To register, please SMS to Ms Tan 016...

Next Talks: 17 & 24 June 2018

Next Talks: 17 & 24 June 2018

Ayurveda sharing:- Mandarin on Sun 17/6/18- English on Sun 24/6/18 Time: 2.00 - 6.00pm in Taman Seputeh. Fee: RM40 per adult or child. To register,...

Next Talk: 21 April 2018

Next Talk: 21 April 2018

Ayurveda sharing in:- English on Sat 21/4/18from 2.00 - 6.00pm @Tmn Seputeh. Fee RM40 per adult or child.To register, please SMS to Ms Tan 01623282...

Next Talks: 11 & 18 March 2018

Next Talks: 11 & 18 March 2018

Ayurveda sharing in:- Mandarin on Sun 11/3/18- English on Sun 18/3/18from 2.00 - 6.00pm @Tmn Seputeh. Fee RM40 per adult or child.To register, plea...

Next Talks: 13 & 14 January 2018

Next Talks: 13 & 14 January 2018

Ayurveda sharing in:- English on Sat 13/1/18- Mandarin on Sun 14/1/18 from 2.00 - 6.00pm @Tmn Seputeh. Fee RM40 per adult or child. To register, p...

Next Talks: 10 & 17 Dec 2017

Next Talks: 10 & 17 Dec 2017

Ayurveda sharing in: - Mandarin on Sun 10/12/17- English on Sun 17/10/17from 2.00 - 6.00pm @Tmn Seputeh. Fee RM40 per adult or child. To register,...

Talks: 12 & 19 November 2017

Talks: 12 & 19 November 2017

Next Talks: 12 & 19 November 2017

Talk: 3 September 2017

Talk: 3 September 2017

Ayurveda sharing in: - Mandarin on Sun 03/09/17from 2.00 - 6.00pm @Tmn Seputeh. Fee RM40 per adult or child. To register, please SMS to Ms Tan 016...

Talk: 6 Aug 2017

Talk: 6 Aug 2017

Ayurveda sharing in: - Mandarin on Sun 06/08/17from 2.00 - 6.00pm @Tmn Seputeh. Fee RM40 per adult or child. To register, please SMS to Ms Tan 016...

Talks: 2 & 9 July 2017

Talks: 2 & 9 July 2017

Ayurveda sharing in: - Mandarin on Sun 02/07/17- English on Sun 09/07/17from 2.00 - 6.00pm @Tmn Seputeh. Fee RM40 per adult or child. To register,...

Update: Talks: 3, 4 & 11 June 2017

Update: Talks: 3, 4 & 11 June 2017

Update: 06/03/17 Ayurveda sharing in: - Mandarin on Sat 03/06/17 NEW- Mandarin on Sun 04/06/17 SOLD OUT- English on Sun 11/06/17from 2.00 - 6.00pm...

Next talks: 07 May 2017

Next talks: 07 May 2017

Ayurveda sharing in: - Mandarin on Sun 07/05/17 from 2.00 - 6.00pm @Tmn Seputeh. Fee RM40 per adult or child. To register, please SMS to Ms Tan 01...