Next talk : Sat 03/06 (Ch), 04/06 (Ch-SOLD OUT) & Sun 11/06 (En)

Talk Schedule for Ayurco Wellness

Update: Talks: 3, 4 & 11 June 2017

Update: Talks: 3, 4 & 11 June 2017

Update: 06/03/17 Ayurveda sharing in: - Mandarin on Sat 03/06/17 NEW- Mandarin on Sun 04/06/17 SOLD OUT- English on Sun 11/06/17from 2.00 - 6.00pm...

Next talks: 07 May 2017

Next talks: 07 May 2017

Ayurveda sharing in: - Mandarin on Sun 07/05/17 from 2.00 - 6.00pm @Tmn Seputeh. Fee RM40 per adult or child. To register, please SMS to Ms Tan 01...

Next talks: 16 & 23 April 2017

Next talks: 16 & 23 April 2017

Ayurveda sharing in: - Mandarin on Sun 16/04/17 - English on Sun 23/04/17from 2.00 - 6.00pm @Tmn Seputeh. Fee RM40 per adult or child. To register...

Next talks: 11, 12 & 19 March 2017

Next talks: 11, 12 & 19 March 2017

Update: 06/03/17 Ayurveda sharing in: - Mandarin on Sat 11/03/17 NEW- Mandarin on Sun 12/03/17 SOLD OUT- English on Sun 19/03/17from 2.00 - 6.00pm...

Next talks: 19 & 26 Feb 2017

Next talks: 19 & 26 Feb 2017

Ayurveda sharing in:- Mandarin on Sun 19/02- English on Sun 26/02 from 2.00 - 6.00pm @Tmn Seputeh. Fee RM40 per adult or child. To register, pleas...

Next talks: 4 & 11 Dec 2016

Next talks: 4 & 11 Dec 2016

 Here are the details for the next talks: 语 中文 日期 4/12/16(Sun) 时间 2-6pm 报名费 (成人/小孩各)  RM40 地点 Ayurco Wellness 17 Jal...