Talk Schedule for Ayurco Wellness

Next Talk: 4 December 2022

Next Talk: 4 December 2022

  Ayurveda sharing:

- 04/12/22, Sun, 《 Mandarin 》Time: 2.00 - 6.00pm in Taman Seputeh. 
Fee: RM50 per adult or child.To register, please SMS to M...

Ayurco Online Store Still Open!

Ayurco Online Store Still Open!

  Dear Friends,We hope you are keeping safe during the Movement Control Order (MCO)📢 Good news! We can still serve you through our online store :...

ANNOUNCEMENT: Talks Postponed Until Further Notice

ANNOUNCEMENT: Talks Postponed Until Further Notice

Dear friends,Due to the Covid-19 situation, we will be postponing talks until further notice.Our KL store and online store are both still open for ...

Next Talk: 15 March 2020

Next Talk: 15 March 2020

Ayurveda sharing:- 15/03/20, Sun, 《 Mandarin 》 Time: 2.00 - 6.00pm in Taman Seputeh. Fee: RM40 per adult or child. To register, please SMS to Ms T...

Next Talks: 28, 29 December 2019 & 5 January 2020!

Next Talks: 28, 29 December 2019 & 5 January 2020!

Ayurveda sharing: - 28/12/19, Sat, 《 Mandarin 》- 29/12/19, Sun, 《 English 》- 05/01/20, Sun, 《 Mandarin 》 Time: 2.00 - 6.00pm in Taman Seputeh. Fee...

Next Talks: 20 October & 3 November

Next Talks: 20 October & 3 November

Ayurveda sharing: - Mandarin on Sun 20/10/19- English on Sun 03/11/19 Time: 2.00 - 6.00pm in Taman Seputeh. Fee: RM40 per adult or child. To regis...

Next Talks: 15 & 29 September

Next Talks: 15 & 29 September

Ayurveda sharing: - Mandarin on Sun 15/09/19- English on Sun 29/09/19 Time: 2.00 - 6.00pm in Taman Seputeh. Fee: RM40 per adult or child. To regis...

Next Talks: 11 & 18 August

Next Talks: 11 & 18 August

Ayurveda sharing: - Mandarin on Sun 11/08/19- English on Sun 18/08/19 Time: 2.00 - 6.00pm in Taman Seputeh. Fee: RM40 per adult or child. To regi...

Next Talk: 28 July

Next Talk: 28 July

Ayurveda sharing: - Mandarin on Sun 28/07/19 Time: 2.00 - 6.00pm in Taman Seputeh. Fee: RM40 per adult or child. To register, please SMS to Ms Tan...

Next Talks: 26 June & 14 July

Next Talks: 26 June & 14 July

Ayurveda sharing: - Mandarin on Sun 26/06/19- English on Sun 14/07/19 Time: 2.00 - 6.00pm in Taman Seputeh. Fee: RM40 per adult or child. To regis...

Next Talks: 18 & 26 May 2019

Next Talks: 18 & 26 May 2019

Ayurveda sharing at Taman Seputeh by Heang Sen Yein

Next Talks: 13 April 2019

Next Talks: 13 April 2019

Ayurveda sharing:- English on Sat 13/4/19 Time: 2.00 - 6.00pm in Taman Seputeh. Fee: RM40 per adult or child. To register, please SMS to Ms Tan 01...